Förtroendevalda

 

 Funktion NamnTelefon  E-post
 Ordförande  Magnus Engström 070-372 75 46 engstrom.genarp@me.com
 Vice ordförande  Jan Billberg 070-938 42 00 jan.billberg@live.se
 Kassör Thomas Mårtensson 070-861 79 66 don.tomasso@telia.com
 Sekreterare  Jonas Hansson 073-633 89 32

 jonas.hansson@live.com

 Ledamot Martin Eggert 073-230 04 12 eggert_martin@hotmail.com
 Ledamot Kenneth Brostedt 070-947 95 81 broa@hotmail.se

 Ledamot Connie Kristensson 073-336 45 59 connie.kristensson@hotmail.com   
 Suppleant Annika Brostedt Martinsson 070-491 86 54 a_mson@yahoo.se
 Suppleant  Niklas Nilsson 076-853 01 66 niiklasnilsson@gmail.com
 Suppleant Bo Andersson 073-425 58 78 bo@abbakonsult.se
 Revisor Mikael Frostander 070-557 11 81 mikael.frostander@telia.com 
 Revisor Sten-Ivar Larsson  
 Valberedning, Sammank. Helena Brax 070-839 06 90 helena@brax.se
 Valberedning  Stefan Holmqvist 070-890 18 56 
 Valberedning  Nils Danielsen 040-48 09 09



Kontaktuppgifter
Genarps IF                       
Box 76                              
247 28 Genarp


           

Huvud E-post

             genarpsif@telia.com

Bankgiro: 738 - 5776
Ekonomifrågor

genarpsif.ekonomi@telia.com

Orgnr 845001-1740
Medlemsfrågor &
Fakturafrågor

genarpsif.medlem@telia.com

 


 
Våra Sponsorer